Question: Is Bendigo Bank Owned By Westpac?

Bendigo Bank is owned by Westpac however it has it’s own Australian Credit License.

Which banks are owned by Westpac?

  • Westpac is formed.
  • Consumer Bank.
  • Business Bank.
  • BT.
  • Westpac Institutional Bank.
  • Westpac New Zealand.
  • ATM Alliance.
  • Westpac Migrant Banking.

Is Bank of Queensland owned by Westpac?

A wholly owned subsidiary of the Bank of Queensland Limited specialising in asset, cash flow and structured finance solutions.

Is Macquarie Bank owned by Westpac?

Macquarie Bank Ltd publicly listed on the Australian Securities Exchange. Acquired the Australian assets of Bankers Trust (Australia, US, Brazil). Acquired the Asian cash equities business of ING Group (Asia, Europe, US). Established Macquarie Group Limited as a Non-Operating Holding Company.

Is Bendigo Bank Australian owned?

The Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Group has a long and proud history. These businesses and more than 80 other organisations have come together to become the Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Group, an Australian owned, top 100 ASX listed company, with more than 110,000 shareholders.